Skip to main content
Students outside Learning Resource Centre

College Term Dates

Check out the term dates for all of Bishop Burton's college-level courses.

2022/23 Academic Year

Autumn Term:

Monday 5 September 2022 - Friday 16 December 2022

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 - Friday 28 October 2022

Spring Term:

Wednesday 4 January 2023 - Friday 31 March 2023

Half Term: Monday 13 February 2023 - Friday 17 February 2023

Summer Term:

Monday 17 April 2023 - Friday 30 June 2023

Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 - Friday 2 June 2023

2023/24 Academic Year

Autumn Term:

Monday 4 September 2023 – Thursday 21 December 2023

Half Term: Friday 27 October 2023 – Friday 3 November 2023

Spring Term:

Tuesday 9 January 2024 – Friday 22 March 2024

Half Term: Monday 12 February 2024 - Friday 16 February 2024

Summer Term:

Monday 8 April 2024 – Friday 28 June 2024

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 – Friday 31 May 2024

*Term Dates may be subject to change.

Course Search How to Apply Open Event Booking