Term Dates

2016 / 17 Term Dates

Bishop Burton College's term dates for both 16+ and degree courses for the 2016 / 17 academic year can be found below. 

16+ Term Dates

Autumn Term
Monday 5th September 2016 - Friday 16th December 2016

Spring Term
Wednesday 4th January 2017 - Friday 7th April 2017

Summer Term
Monday 24th April 2017 – Friday 7th July 2017

Degree Term Dates

Semester One:
19th September 2016 - 20th January 2017

Christmas break: 19th December 2016 - 6th January 2017

Semester Two: 
23rd January 2017 - 20th May 2017

Easter break: 10th - 21st April 2017

2017 / 18 Term Dates

Bishop Burton College's term dates for both 16+ and degree courses for the 2017 / 18 academic year can be found below. 

16+ Term Dates

Autumn Term
Monday 4th September 2017 – Friday 15th December 2017

Spring Term
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term
Monday 9th April – Friday 6th July

Degree Term Dates

Semester One:
18th September 2017 - 19th January 2018

Christmas break: 18th December 2017 - 1st January 2018

Semester Two: 
22nd January 2018 - 18th May 2018

Easter break: 26th March 2018 - 6th April 2018

BACK TO TOP