College Term Dates 2019 / 20

Autumn Term:

Monday 2 September 2019 – Friday 13 December 2019

Study Week: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019

Spring Term:

Monday 6 January – Friday 3 April 2020

Study Week: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

Summer Term:

Monday 20 April – Friday 3 July 2020

Study Week: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020

University Centre Term Dates 2019 / 20

Enrolment, Induction and Freshers' Week:

w/c 16 September 2019

Semester One

23 September 2019 – 24 January 2020

Reading Week: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019

Christmas Break: Monday 16 December 2019 – Monday 6 January 2020

Semester Two:

27 January - 22 May 2020

Easter Break: Monday 6 April - Monday 20 April 2020

College Term Dates 2020 / 21

Autumn Term:

Monday 7 September 2020 – Friday 11 December 2020

Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Spring Term:

Monday 4 January – Friday 26 March 2021

Half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021

Summer Term:

Monday 12 April – Friday 2 July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

University Centre Term Dates 2020 / 21

Enrolment, Induction and Freshers' Week:

w/c 14 September 2020

Semester One:

21 September 2020 – 22 January 2021

Reading Week: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020

Christmas Break: Monday 14 December 2020 – Monday 4 January 2021

Semester Two:

25 January 2021 – 21 May 2021

Easter Break: Monday 29 March - Monday 19 April 202