Competitions & Diary

Here are all the competitions listed for 2015. We'll continue to update this page throughout the year. For any queries regarding competitions please call the equine office on 01964 553087 or e-mail equine@bishopburton.ac.uk.

Some of the competitions have additional documents available that can be downloaded and printed. Click on the blue link below the competion to open.

For BHS Courses please click on the Lessons tab and scroll down to the end of the page.

Keep up to date with all competition action with our new app:

http://www.showmansystems.co.uk/app

Find us on Facebook - Bishop Burton Equine Centre

July 2015

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Wed 29th Jul Holderness Branch of the Pony Club Summer Camp
Thu 30th Jul Holderness Branch of the Pony Club Summer Camp
Fri 31st Jul Holderness Branch of the Pony Club Summer Camp

August 2015

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Sat 1st Aug Holderness Branch of the Pony Club Summer Camp
Sun 2nd Aug Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper - Dressage Clinic 01964 553087
Sun 2nd Aug Holderness Branch of the Pony Club Summer Camp
Mon 3rd Aug Holderness Branch of the Pony Club Summer Camp
Tue 4th Aug Bishop Burton College CPEDI 1*/2*/3*
Wed 5th Aug Bishop Burton College CPEDI 1*/2*/3* 01964 553087
Thu 6th Aug Bishop Burton College CPEDI 1*/2*/3* 01964 553087
Fri 7th Aug Bishop Burton College CPEDI 1*/2*/3* 01964 553087
Sat 8th Aug Bishop Burton College CPEDI 1*/2*/3* 01964 553087
Sun 9th Aug Bishop Burton College CPEDI 1*/2*/3* 01964 553087
Tue 11th Aug The Pony Club A-Test training day.
Tue 25th Aug Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper - Dressage Clinic 01964 553087

September 2015

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Sat 5th Sep British Showjumping Bronze and Silver League 01964 553087 Schedule/Entry Form/ Stable Booking Form
Sun 6th Sep British Showjumping Bronze and Silver League 01964 553087 Schedule/Entry Form/ Stable booking Form
Tue 8th Sep Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper - Dressage Clinic 01964 553087
Sat 12th Sep British Dressage British Dressage See British Dressage
Sat 19th Sep British Showjumping British Showjumping Seniors British Showjumping
Sun 20th Sep British Showjumping British Showjumping Juniors British Showjumping
Tue 22nd Sep Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper - Dressage Clinic 01964 553087

October 2015

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Sat 3rd Oct British Eventing Horse Trials British Eventing
Sun 4th Oct British Eventing Horse Trials British Eventing
Tue 6th Oct Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper - Dressage Clinic 01964 553087
Sat 10th Oct Intelligent Horsemanship Monty Roberts Demonstration Intelligent Horsemanship See Information ,
Sat 10th Oct British Dressage British Dressage British Dressage
Tue 20th Oct Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper - Dressage Clinic 01964 553087
Tue 27th Oct British Showjumping British Showjumping British Showjumping

November 2015

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Tue 3rd Nov Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper - Dressage Clinic 01964 553087
Tue 17th Nov Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper - Dressage Clinic 01964 553087
↑ Back to top