Competitions & Diary

Here are all the competitions listed for 2015. We'll continue to update this page throughout the year. For any queries regarding competitions please call the equine office on 01964 553087 or e-mail equine@bishopburton.ac.uk.

Some of the competitions have additional documents available that can be downloaded and printed. Click on the blue link below the competion to open.

For BHS Courses please click on the Lessons tab and scroll down to the end of the page.

Keep up to date with all competition action with our new app:

http://www.showmansystems.co.uk/app

Find us on Facebook - Bishop Burton Equine Centre

April 2015

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Sun 26th Apr British Showjumping Area Show Area 15a Schedule, Entry Form
Wed 29th Apr Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper Dressage Clinic 01964 553087

May 2015

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Sat 2nd May British Eventing Training Day Gill Greeves Details
Sun 3rd May British Dressage Team Quest Dressage 01964 553087
Tue 5th May British Horse Society Britsh Horse Society Stage 2 Riding and Care Exam 02476 840508 Details
Sat 9th May Bishop Burton College Stockmanship Competition 01965 553000
Mon 11th May Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper - Dressage Clinic 01964 553087
Tue 12th May Bishop Burton College British Showjumping Seniors 01964 553087
Sat 16th May Pentathlon GB Training Day www.pentathlongb.org
Sun 17th May Bishop Burton College British Dressage 01964 553087 ,
Tue 19th May British Horse Society Britsh Horse Society Stage 3 Riding and Care Exam 02476 840508 Details
Sat 23rd May Bishop Burton College British Eventing Horse Trials 01964 553087
Sun 24th May Bishop Burton College British Eventing Horse Trials 01964 553087
Mon 25th May British Eventing Training Day Gill Greeves Details
Tue 26th May Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper - Dressage Clinic 01964 553087
Sat 30th May Bishop Burton College British Showjumping Seniors 01964 553087
Sun 31st May Bishop Burton College British Showjumping Juniors 01964 553087

June 2015

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Sat 6th Jun British Dressage Team Quest Dressage 01964 553087
Tue 16th Jun British Horse Society British Horse Society Preliminary Teaching Test 02476 840508 Details
Sat 20th Jun Bishop Burton College British Dressage 01964 553087 Details
Sun 21st Jun British Dressage Northern Region Dressage to Music Workshop info@equivisions.co.uk Details
Tue 23rd Jun Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper - Dressage Clinic 01964 553087
Sat 27th Jun Bishop Burton College British Showjumping Seniors 01964 553087
Sun 28th Jun Bishop Burton College British Showjumping Juniors 01964 553087

July 2015

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Sat 4th Jul Bishop Burton College British Dressage 01964 553087 Details
Mon 6th Jul Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper - Dressage Clinic 01964 553087
Tue 7th Jul Bishop Burton College British Showjumping Seniors 01964 553087
Fri 10th Jul Bishop Burton College British Showjumping - Pony Premier 01964 553087
Sat 11th Jul Bishop Burton College British Showjumping - Pony Premier 01964 553087
Sun 12th Jul Bishop Burton College British Showjumping - Pony Premier 01964 553087
Tue 21st Jul Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper - Dressage Clinic 01964 553087
Sat 25th Jul Middleton East Branch of the Pony Club Summer Camp
Sun 26th Jul Middleton East Branch of the Pony Club Summer Camp
Mon 27th Jul Middleton East Branch of the Pony Club Summer Camp
Tue 28th Jul Middleton East Branch of the Pony Club Summer Camp
Wed 29th Jul Holderness Branch of the Pony Club Summer Camp
Thu 30th Jul Holderness Branch of the Pony Club Summer Camp
Fri 31st Jul Holderness Branch of the Pony Club Summer Camp

August 2015

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Sat 1st Aug Holderness Branch of the Pony Club Summer Camp
Sun 2nd Aug Holderness Branch of the Pony Club Summer Camp
Mon 3rd Aug Holderness Branch of the Pony Club Summer Camp
Tue 4th Aug Bishop Burton College CPEDI 1*/2*/3*
Wed 5th Aug Bishop Burton College CPEDI 1*/2*/3* 01964 553087
Thu 6th Aug Bishop Burton College CPEDI 1*/2*/3* 01964 553087
Fri 7th Aug Bishop Burton College CPEDI 1*/2*/3* 01964 553087
Sat 8th Aug Bishop Burton College CPEDI 1*/2*/3* 01964 553087
Sun 9th Aug Bishop Burton College CPEDI 1*/2*/3* 01964 553087
Tue 11th Aug The Pony Club A-Test training day.
↑ Back to top