Competitions & Diary

Here are all the competitions listed for 2014. We'll continue to update this page throughout the year. For any queries regarding competitions please call the equine office on 01964 553087 or e-mail equine@bishopburton.ac.uk.

Some of the competitions have additional documents available that can be downloaded and printed. Click on the blue link below the competion to open.

For BHS Courses please click on the Lessons tab and scroll down to the end of the page.

 

Keep up to date with all competition action with our new app:

http://www.showmansystems.co.uk/app

Find us on Facebook - Bishop Burton Equine Centre

April 2014

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Sat 12th Apr Bishop Burton College BHS Stage 1 Riding & Care - Training Course 01964 553087 Details
Sat 12th Apr Bishop Burton College BHS Stage 2 Riding & Care - Training Course 01964 553087 Details
Sat 19th Apr British Eventing Go BE80/90 Session 6 - Cross Country Schooling with Sue M Ringrose 07887 560 994 Details
Tue 22nd Apr Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper Dressage Clinic 01964 553087 Booking Form
Sat 26th Apr Bishop Burton College Showjumping and Dressage Arenas available to hire 01964 553087
Sun 27th Apr Bishop Burton College Unaffiliated Dressage 01964 553087 Schedule
Tue 29th Apr Bishop Burton College Russ Underwood Showjumping Clinic 01964 553087 Details

May 2014

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Sat 3rd May Bishop Burton College British Showjumping Juniors 01964 553087 Schedule
Sun 4th May Bishop Burton College British Showjumping Seniors 01964 553087 Schedule, Entry Forn
Wed 7th May British Horse Society BHS Stage 2 Riding and Care Exam 02476 840508 Details
Sun 11th May Bishop Burton College NSEA Showjumping RPL 01964 553087 Schedule
Tue 13th May Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper Dressage Clinic 01964 553087 Booking Form
Wed 14th May British Horse Society BHS Stage 3 Riding and Care Exam 02476 840508 Details
Sat 17th May Bishop Burton College British Dressage Team Quest 01964 553087 Schedule
Sun 18th May Bishop Burton College British Dressage - Para Dressage 01964 553087 Schedule
Thu 22nd May Bishop Burton College Russ Underwood Showjumping Clinic 01964 553087 Booking Form
Sat 24th May Bishop Burton College BE Horse Trials 01964 553087
Sun 25th May Bishop Burton College BE Horse Trials 01964 553087
Tue 27th May Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper Dressage Clinic 01964 553087 Booking Form
Sat 31st May Bishop Burton College British Dressage 01964 553087 Schedule

June 2014

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Sun 1st Jun Bishop Burton College British Dressage 01964 553087 Schedule
Tue 3rd Jun Bishop Burton College British Showjumping AP 01964 553087
Wed 4th Jun British Horse Society BHS Preliminary Teaching Test 02476 840508 Details
Tue 10th Jun Bishop Burton College Russ Underwood Showjumping Clinic 01964 553087 Booking Form
Tue 10th Jun Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper Dressage Clinic 01964 553087
Wed 11th Jun British Horse Society BHS Stage 4 Riding and Care Exam 02476 840508 Details
Sat 14th Jun Bishop Burton College British Showjumping AP 01964 553087
Sun 15th Jun Bishop Burton College NSEA Showjumping Qualifier 01964 553087
Sat 21st Jun Bishop Burton College Basic First Aid for Horses - Short Course 01964 553087 Details, Booking Form
Sun 22nd Jun Bishop Burton College British Dressage 01964 553087
Tue 24th Jun Bishop Burton College Steph Cooper Dressage Clinic 01964 553087
Sun 29th Jun Bishop Burton College British Showjumping Juniors 01964 553087

July 2014

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Thu 3rd Jul Bishop Burton College FEI CEPDI - Para Equestrian Dressage 01964 553087
Fri 4th Jul Bishop Burton College FEI CPEDI - Para Equestrian Dressage 01964 553087
Sat 5th Jul Bishop Burton College FEI CPEDI - Para Equestrian Dressage 01964 553087
Fri 11th Jul Bishop Burton College British Showjumping Pony Premier 01964 553087
Sat 12th Jul Bishop Burton College British Showjumping Pony Premier 01964 553087
Sun 13th Jul Bishop Burton College British Showjumping Pony Premier 01964 553087
Tue 15th Jul Bishop Burton College Russ Underwood Showjumping Clinic 01964 553087 Booking Form
Sat 26th Jul Bishop Burton College British Dressage 01964 553087

August 2014

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Sat 9th Aug Bishop Burton College British Showjumping Club Championship 01964 553087
Sun 10th Aug Bishop Burton College British Showjumping Club Championships 01964 553087
Thu 14th Aug Bishop Burton College FEI European Eventing Championship for Juniors 01964 553087
Fri 15th Aug Bishop Burton College FEI European Eventing Championship for Juniors 01964 553087
Sat 16th Aug Bishop Burton College FEI European Eventing Championship for Juniors 01964 553087
Sun 17th Aug Bishop Burton College FEI European Eventing Championship for Juniors 01964 553087
Sat 30th Aug Bishop Burton College British Dressage 01964 553087

September 2014

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Sat 13th Sep Bishop Burton British Showjumping AP 01964 553087
Sun 14th Sep Bishop Burton College British Showjumping Juniors 01964 553087
Sun 21st Sep Bishop Burton College British Dressage 01964 553087
Sat 27th Sep Bishop Burton College NSEA Showjumping 01964 553087
Sun 28th Sep Bishop Burton College NSEA Jumping With Style Q 01964 553087

October 2014

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Sat 4th Oct Bishop Burton Horse Trials BE Horse Trials 01964 553087
Sun 5th Oct Bishop Burton College BE Horse Trials 01964 553087
Wed 15th Oct British Horse Society BHS Stage 3 Riding and Care Exam 02476 840508 Details
Sat 18th Oct Bishop Burton College British Dressage 01964 553087

November 2014

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Wed 5th Nov British Horse Society BHS Intermediate Teaching Test 02476 840508 Details
Wed 12th Nov British Horse Society BHS Stage 1 Riding and Care Exam 02476 840508 Details
Sat 15th Nov Bishoip Burton College British Dressage 01964 553087
Sun 16th Nov Bishop Burton College British Dressage 01964 553087
Wed 26th Nov British Horse Society BHS Stage 2 Riding and Care Exam 02476 840508 Details

December 2014

Date Organisation Activity Contact Documents
Wed 3rd Dec British Horse Society BHS Preliminary Teaching Test 02476 840508 Details
↑ Back to top